Diversity Peer Team

The Diversity Peer Team is comprised of the System Vice President responsible for Student Engagement Diversity and Success, System Office Diversity Administrators as well as the Directors for Cultural Diversity and other diversity staff from each of the 16 KCTCS colleges. The Diversity Peer Team's role is to assure that KCTCS is an inclusive, culturally competent organization.



Alvin Baker,
Director of Cultural Diversity
Ashland
1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 326-2422 
alvin.baker@kctcs.edu
Bobby McCool,
Chief Institutional Officer
Big Sandy
One Bert T. Combs Drive, Prestonburg, KY 41653
(606) 886-7353
bobby.mccool@kctcs.edu
Charlene Walker,
Professor/VP Inclusion & Multiculturalism
Bluegrass
470 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6438
charlene.walker@kctcs.edu
Felicia Toliver,
Director of Cultural Diversity
Elizabethtown
600 College Street Rd., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
(270) 706-8438
felicia.toliver@kctcs.edu
Dr. Patricia Mahabir,
Executive Vice President
Gateway
790 Thomas More Parkway, Edgewood, KY 41017
(859) 442-1173
patricia.mahabir@kctcs.edu
Elbert Hagans,
Student Affairs Specialist
Hazard
One Community College Dr., Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 487-3178
elbert.hagans@kctcs.edu
William (Bill) Dixon,
Director of Cultural Diversity Initiatives
Henderson
2660 South Green Street, Henderson, KY 42420
(270) 831-9650
bill.dixon@kctcs.edu
Deloria Scott,
Counselor/Professor
Hopkinsville
P.O. Box 2100 Hopkinsville, KY 42241-2100
(270) 707-3823
delorial.scott@kctcs.edu
Toni Whalen,
Director of Human Resources
Jefferson
109 East Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 213-2118
toni.whalen@kctcs.edu
James H. Bowles,
Director of Cultural Diversity Initiatives
Madisonville
2000 College Drive, Madisonville, KY 42431
(270) 824-8588
james.bowles@kctcs.edu
Millicent Harding-Thomas,
Director of Cultural Diversity/Certifying VA Official
Maysville
1755 U.S. Hwy 68, Maysville, KY 41056
(606) 759-7141 Ext 66196
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu
Lewatis McNeal,
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Owensboro
4800 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 686-8607
lewatis.mcneal@kctcs.edu
Elaine Wilson,
Director of Cultural Diversity Initiatives
Somerset
808 Monticello Street, Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 451-6915
elaine.wilson@kctcs.edu
Sherri Forester,
HR/Diversity
Southcentral
1845 Loop Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 901-1115
sherri.forester@kctcs.edu
Carolyn Sundy,
Vice President Diversity/Inclusion & Special Programs
Southeast Ky
700 College Road, Cumberland, KY 40823
(606) 589-3052
carolyn.sundy@kctcs.edu
Chevene Duncan-Herring,
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
West Kentucky
4810 Alben Barkley Drive, PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002-7380
(270) 534-3420
chevne.duncan-herring@kctcs.edu
Jaime Nebbitt,
Senior Administrative Assistant
KCTCS System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 256-3387
jaime.nebbitt@kctcs.edu


KCTCS Office for Cultural Diversity

Dr. Gloria McCall,
Vice President
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 256-3555
gloria.mccall@kctcs.edu
Natalie Gibson,
System Director for Cultural Diversity
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 256-3551
natalie.gibson@kctcs.edu